Randy Wayne White

You probably associate Randy Wayne White with his well known Doc Ford series, but did you know he wrote another series while working as a fishing guide in the 80’s? His Hawker series was written under the pseudonym Carl Ramm.

These books are now being republished under the original titles, but with White’s name on the cover.

The series in order:

Florida Firefight
L.A. Wars
Chicago Assault
Deadly in New York
Houston Attack
Vegas Vengeance
Detroit Combat
Terror in D.C.
Atlanta Extreme
Denver Strike
Operation Norfolk

This is the order in which they were written, but the author stresses that they can be read in any order.

We will not be placing BSC holds for these as they are not new books, but if you would like to read them they will be available in Rivershare in the near future.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s